
| www.gotfrag.com | 180 |
| www.callofduty.se | 54 |
| www.crossfire.nu | 18 |
| callofduty.se | 17 |
| www.rakaka.se | 13 |
| www.google.co.uk | 12 |
| www.google.nl | 5 |
| www.xfire.be | 5 |
| crossfire.nu | 5 |
| www.google.de | 4 |


| QPAD XT-R Mouse Pad... | 47022 |
| Interview: C... | 22212 |
| shgOpen 2006 | 21590 |
| Interview with f0re... | 18999 |
| Interview: W... | 15434 |

1 Reader
The Sassquando Lan is a recently announced Dutch Lan to take place from the 25th of August to the 27th, at the Jaagslek Trio Studios in Amsterdam, if true it is due to clash with the Antwerp Esports Festival.
Previously a small community event the Sassquaando Lan was bought out by Ongame group and the recently announced event is due to be aired on Dutch TV channel 101TV. With a combined prize fund of 100000€ for Counter Strike Source and Call of Duty 4 the legitimacy of the event has been called into question.
Joe Miller of Fnatic has had the chance to interview the organizer of the Sassquaando events, Frits Vandenhoff to ask more about the events and also why the Jaagslek Trio Studios don't appear to exist.
Previously a small community event the Sassquaando Lan was bought out by Ongame group and the recently announced event is due to be aired on Dutch TV channel 101TV. With a combined prize fund of 100000€ for Counter Strike Source and Call of Duty 4 the legitimacy of the event has been called into question.
Joe Miller of Fnatic has had the chance to interview the organizer of the Sassquaando events, Frits Vandenhoff to ask more about the events and also why the Jaagslek Trio Studios don't appear to exist.

| STATISTICS | |
|---|---|
| Hits: | 2413 |
| Thumbs: | 8 |
| Comments: | 24 |
| CURRENTLY READING | |
|---|---|
|

Comment by
Cr1stal - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
Give me an adress and i will be standing in front of your door tomorrow.
Comment by
fugazi - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
"there is _no_ jaagslek trio studios in Amsterdam, and i can find only 4 Vandenhoff's in NL which live no where near Eindhoven and their firstname don't even start with an F. OnGame group does exist and has a deal with some pokercompany but that's the only info that of what i know is true."
and
"the address on the bottom of the PDF is really:
http://www.cloggieshop.com/delivery-info.htm
Address:
Vuurvlinderlaan 46 5641 DM Eindhoven The Netherlands"
whats up with that? and why not ask anything about the name of the studio before it changed into jaagslek trio
and
"the address on the bottom of the PDF is really:
http://www.cloggieshop.com/delivery-info.htm
Address:
Vuurvlinderlaan 46 5641 DM Eindhoven The Netherlands"
whats up with that? and why not ask anything about the name of the studio before it changed into jaagslek trio
Comment by
Joe - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
This was simply a set of questions i sent in email to try and clear things up. I'm pretty sure this is one big joke :(
Comment by
Javax - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
bs. Why would ongame buy out such a small "very much community based" local LAN (that nobody has heard of) in the first place? Doesn't make sense.
Comment by
h1o - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
arnt fnatic part of ongame or someone from fnatic, if i recall correctly ask them?
Comment by
aSpeN - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
he made a mistake i guess and understood that ongame isnt ugame actually :D
Comment by
AaiGht - 8 mon
Thumbs: 0
ongame is a network which hosts several pokerrooms .... such as pokerroom.com, bestpoker.com etc.


|
|
|
| CEG Chengdu | ![]() |
| Warcraft 3 Champions... | ![]() |
| MGC 2008 | ![]() |
| more achievements | |

All Content © FNATIC PTY LTD, 2004 - 2009










The Fnatic Team is a professional video gaming team, consisting of players from across the globe who all make a living through competing in video game tournaments. 








